Find your railway ticket for direction
Skovorodin - Petrov Val

Skovorodin 2050370 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Skovorodin → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Skovorodin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skovorodin

13:02

Petrov Val

00:28

11:26

Dist. 7301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skovorodin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skovorodin → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Skovorodin Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skovorodin and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7301 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 11:26 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 11:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skovorodin and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 13:02. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 13:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skovorodin and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сковородино - Петров Вал

Сковородино 2050370 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Сковородино → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Сковородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сковородино

13:02

Петров Вал

00:28

11:26

Раст. 7301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сковородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сковородино → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Сковородино Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сковородино Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 11:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 11:26 часов. Всего между Сковородино и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 13:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сковородино Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.