Find your railway ticket for direction
Amazar - B Kalitva

Amazar 2050344 B Kalitva 2064580

Train schedule Amazar → B Kalitva

Return trains B Kalitva → Amazar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Amazar

19:14

B Kalitva

10:30

15:16

Dist. 7556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Amazar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station B Kalitva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Amazar → B Kalitva

If you need to buy railway ticket Amazar B Kalitva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Amazar and B Kalitva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7556 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 15:16 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 15:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Amazar and B Kalitva. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Amazar and B Kalitva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Амазар - Белая Калитва

Амазар 2050344 Белая Калитва 2064580

Расписание поездов Амазар → Белая Калитва

Смотреть обратно Белая Калитва → Амазар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Амазар

19:14

Белая Калитва

10:30

15:16

Раст. 7556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Амазар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Калитва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Амазар → Белая Калитва

Чтобы купить жд билет Амазар Белая Калитва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Амазар Белая Калитва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 15:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 15:16 часов. Всего между Амазар и Белая Калитва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Амазар Белая Калитва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.