Find your railway ticket for direction
Amazar - Shahtnaia

Amazar 2050344 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Amazar → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Amazar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Amazar

19:14

Shahtnaia

13:32

18:18

Dist. 7678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Amazar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Amazar → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Amazar Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Amazar and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7678 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:18 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Amazar and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Amazar and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Амазар - Шахтная

Амазар 2050344 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Амазар → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Амазар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Амазар

19:14

Шахтная

13:32

18:18

Раст. 7678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Амазар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Амазар → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Амазар Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Амазар Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:18 часов. Всего между Амазар и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Амазар Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.