Find your railway ticket for direction
Amazar - Shilka Pass

Amazar 2050344 Shilka Pass 2050440

Train schedule Amazar → Shilka Pass

Return trains Shilka Pass → Amazar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Amazar

19:14

Shilka Pass

05:52

10:38

Dist. 561 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Amazar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shilka Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Amazar → Shilka Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Amazar Shilka Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Amazar and Shilka Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 561 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 10:38 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 10:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Amazar and Shilka Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Amazar and Shilka Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Амазар - Шилка-Пасс.

Амазар 2050344 Шилка-Пасс. 2050440

Расписание поездов Амазар → Шилка-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Шилка-Пасс. → Амазар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Амазар

19:14

Шилка-Пасс.

05:52

10:38

Раст. 561 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Амазар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шилка-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Амазар → Шилка-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Амазар Шилка-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Амазар Шилка-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 561 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 10:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 10:38 часов. Всего между Амазар и Шилка-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Амазар Шилка-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.