Find your railway ticket for direction
Amazar - Priiskovaia

Amazar 2050344 Priiskovaia 2050390

Train schedule Amazar → Priiskovaia

Return trains Priiskovaia → Amazar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Amazar

19:14

Priiskovaia

05:02

09:48

Dist. 516 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Amazar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Priiskovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Amazar → Priiskovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Amazar Priiskovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Amazar and Priiskovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 516 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 09:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 09:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Amazar and Priiskovaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Amazar and Priiskovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Амазар - Приисковая

Амазар 2050344 Приисковая 2050390

Расписание поездов Амазар → Приисковая

Смотреть обратно Приисковая → Амазар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Амазар

19:14

Приисковая

05:02

09:48

Раст. 516 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Амазар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Приисковая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Амазар → Приисковая

Чтобы купить жд билет Амазар Приисковая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Амазар Приисковая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 516 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 09:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 09:48 часов. Всего между Амазар и Приисковая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Амазар Приисковая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.