Find your railway ticket for direction
Svobodnyi - Taishet

Svobodnyi 2050340 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Svobodnyi → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Svobodnyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svobodnyi

04:40

Taishet

18:29

01:49

Dist. 3294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svobodnyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svobodnyi → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Svobodnyi Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svobodnyi and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3294 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svobodnyi and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svobodnyi and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свободный - Тайшет

Свободный 2050340 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Свободный → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Свободный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свободный

04:40

Тайшет

18:29

01:49

Раст. 3294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свободный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свободный → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Свободный Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свободный Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Свободный и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свободный Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.