Find your railway ticket for direction
Svobodnyi - Novosibirsk Gl

Svobodnyi 2050340 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Svobodnyi → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Svobodnyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svobodnyi

04:40

Novosibirsk Gl

13:57

21:17

Dist. 4474 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svobodnyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svobodnyi → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Svobodnyi Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svobodnyi and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4474 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 21:17 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 21:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svobodnyi and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svobodnyi and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свободный - Новосибирск-Главный

Свободный 2050340 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Свободный → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Свободный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свободный

04:40

Новосибирск-Главный

13:57

21:17

Раст. 4474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свободный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свободный → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Свободный Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свободный Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4474 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 21:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 21:17 часов. Всего между Свободный и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свободный Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.