Find your railway ticket for direction
Erof Pavl - Ulan-Ude Pass

Erof Pavl 2050337 Ulan-Ude Pass 2054785

Train schedule Erof Pavl → Ulan-Ude Pass

Return trains Ulan-Ude Pass → Erof Pavl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Erof Pavl

17:06

Ulan-Ude Pass

21:43

28:37

Dist. 1472 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Erof Pavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulan-Ude Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Erof Pavl → Ulan-Ude Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Erof Pavl Ulan-Ude Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Erof Pavl and Ulan-Ude Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1472 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 28:37 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 28:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Erof Pavl and Ulan-Ude Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Erof Pavl and Ulan-Ude Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ерофей Павлович - Улан-Удэ Пасс

Ерофей Павлович 2050337 Улан-Удэ Пасс 2054785

Расписание поездов Ерофей Павлович → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Смотреть обратно Улан-Удэ Пасс → Ерофей Павлович

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ерофей Павлович

17:06

Улан-Удэ Пасс

21:43

28:37

Раст. 1472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ерофей Павлович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Улан-Удэ Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ерофей Павлович → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ерофей Павлович Улан-Удэ Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ерофей Павлович Улан-Удэ Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1472 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 28:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 28:37 часов. Всего между Ерофей Павлович и Улан-Удэ Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ерофей Павлович Улан-Удэ Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.