Find your railway ticket for direction
Ledianaia - Sulin

Ledianaia 2050336 Sulin 2064215

Train schedule Ledianaia → Sulin

Return trains Sulin → Ledianaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ledianaia

05:17

Sulin

13:00

31:43

Dist. 8409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ledianaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ledianaia → Sulin

If you need to buy railway ticket Ledianaia Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ledianaia and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8409 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 31:43 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 31:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ledianaia and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ledianaia and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ледяная - Сулин

Ледяная 2050336 Сулин 2064215

Расписание поездов Ледяная → Сулин

Смотреть обратно Сулин → Ледяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ледяная

05:17

Сулин

13:00

31:43

Раст. 8409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ледяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ледяная → Сулин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ледяная Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ледяная Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 31:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 31:43 часов. Всего между Ледяная и Сулин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:17 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ледяная Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.