Find your railway ticket for direction
Ledianaia - Omsk

Ledianaia 2050336 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Ledianaia → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Ledianaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ledianaia

05:17

Omsk

23:14

29:57

Dist. 5058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ledianaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ledianaia → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ledianaia Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ledianaia and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5058 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 29:57 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 29:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ledianaia and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ledianaia and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ледяная - Омск

Ледяная 2050336 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Ледяная → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Ледяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ледяная

05:17

Омск

23:14

29:57

Раст. 5058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ледяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ледяная → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ледяная Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ледяная Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 29:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 29:57 часов. Всего между Ледяная и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:17 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ледяная Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.