Find your railway ticket for direction
Ledianaia - Uiar

Ledianaia 2050336 Uiar 2038211

Train schedule Ledianaia → Uiar

Return trains Uiar → Ledianaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ledianaia

05:17

Uiar

23:13

05:56

Dist. 3538 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ledianaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uiar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ledianaia → Uiar

If you need to buy railway ticket Ledianaia Uiar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ledianaia and Uiar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3538 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 05:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 05:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ledianaia and Uiar. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ledianaia and Uiar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ледяная - Уяр

Ледяная 2050336 Уяр 2038211

Расписание поездов Ледяная → Уяр

Смотреть обратно Уяр → Ледяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ледяная

05:17

Уяр

23:13

05:56

Раст. 3538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ледяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ледяная → Уяр

Чтобы купить жд билет Ледяная Уяр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ледяная Уяр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 05:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 05:56 часов. Всего между Ледяная и Уяр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:17 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ледяная Уяр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.