Find your railway ticket for direction
Ledianaia - Petrov Val

Ledianaia 2050336 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Ledianaia → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Ledianaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ledianaia

05:17

Petrov Val

00:28

19:11

Dist. 7760 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ledianaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ledianaia → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Ledianaia Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ledianaia and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7760 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 19:11 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 19:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ledianaia and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:17. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ledianaia and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ледяная - Петров Вал

Ледяная 2050336 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Ледяная → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Ледяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ледяная

05:17

Петров Вал

00:28

19:11

Раст. 7760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ледяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ледяная → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Ледяная Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ледяная Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 19:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 19:11 часов. Всего между Ледяная и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:17 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ледяная Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.