Find your railway ticket for direction
Urusha - Zalari

Urusha 2050335 Zalari 2054315

Train schedule Urusha → Zalari

Return trains Zalari → Urusha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Urusha

14:54

Zalari

10:23

43:29

Dist. 2222 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Urusha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Urusha → Zalari

If you need to buy railway ticket Urusha Zalari online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Urusha and Zalari we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2222 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 43:29 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 43:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Urusha and Zalari. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:54. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 14:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Urusha and Zalari starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уруша - Залари

Уруша 2050335 Залари 2054315

Расписание поездов Уруша → Залари

Смотреть обратно Залари → Уруша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уруша

14:54

Залари

10:23

43:29

Раст. 2222 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уруша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уруша → Залари

Чтобы купить жд билет Уруша Залари онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уруша Залари, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2222 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 43:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 43:29 часов. Всего между Уруша и Залари курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:54 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 14:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уруша Залари открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.