Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushumun - Staromin T

Ushumun 2050332 Staromin T 2064235

Train schedule Ushumun → Staromin T

Return trains Staromin T → Ushumun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Staromin T



Dist. 8473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushumun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushumun → Staromin T

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushumun Staromin T online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushumun and Staromin T we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8473 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 34:35 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 34:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushumun and Staromin T. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 07:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushumun and Staromin T starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушумун - Староминская-Тимашевск

Ушумун 2050332 Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235

Расписание поездов Ушумун → Староминская-Тимашевск

Смотреть обратно Староминская-Тимашевск → Ушумун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушумун

07:31

Староминская-Тимашевск

17:06

33:35

Раст. 8473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушумун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушумун → Староминская-Тимашевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушумун Староминская-Тимашевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушумун Староминская-Тимашевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 33:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 33:35 часов. Всего между Ушумун и Староминская-Тимашевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 07:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушумун Староминская-Тимашевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.