Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushumun - Tuapse-Pass

Ushumun 2050332 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Ushumun → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Ushumun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ushumun

07:31

Tuapse-Pass

01:29

41:58

Dist. 8799 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushumun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushumun → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushumun Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushumun and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8799 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 41:58 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 41:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushumun and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 07:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushumun and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушумун - Туапсе-Пасс

Ушумун 2050332 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Ушумун → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Ушумун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушумун

07:31

Туапсе-Пасс

01:29

41:58

Раст. 8799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушумун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушумун → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушумун Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушумун Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 41:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 41:58 часов. Всего между Ушумун и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 07:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушумун Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.