Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushumun - Selenga

Ushumun 2050332 Selenga 2054765

Train schedule Ushumun → Selenga

Return trains Selenga → Ushumun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2042 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushumun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Selenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushumun → Selenga

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushumun Selenga online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushumun and Selenga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2042 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 39:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 39:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushumun and Selenga. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 07:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushumun and Selenga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушумун - Селенга

Ушумун 2050332 Селенга 2054765

Расписание поездов Ушумун → Селенга

Смотреть обратно Селенга → Ушумун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушумун

07:31

Селенга

23:27

39:56

Раст. 2042 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушумун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Селенга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушумун → Селенга

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушумун Селенга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушумун Селенга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2042 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 39:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 39:56 часов. Всего между Ушумун и Селенга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 07:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушумун Селенга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.