Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushumun - Novosibirsk Gl

Ushumun 2050332 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Ushumun → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Ushumun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ushumun

07:31

Novosibirsk Gl

13:57

18:26

Dist. 4268 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushumun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushumun → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushumun Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushumun and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4268 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:26 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushumun and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 07:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushumun and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушумун - Новосибирск-Главный

Ушумун 2050332 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Ушумун → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Ушумун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушумун

07:31

Новосибирск-Главный

13:57

18:26

Раст. 4268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушумун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушумун → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушумун Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушумун Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:26 часов. Всего между Ушумун и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 07:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушумун Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.