Find your railway ticket for direction
Ushumun - Anjerskaia

Ushumun 2050332 Anjerskaia 2028010

Train schedule Ushumun → Anjerskaia

Return trains Anjerskaia → Ushumun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ushumun

07:31

Anjerskaia

09:45

14:14

Dist. 4008 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ushumun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ushumun → Anjerskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ushumun Anjerskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ushumun and Anjerskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4008 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 14:14 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 14:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ushumun and Anjerskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 07:31. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 07:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ushumun and Anjerskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ушумун - Анжерская

Ушумун 2050332 Анжерская 2028010

Расписание поездов Ушумун → Анжерская

Смотреть обратно Анжерская → Ушумун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ушумун

07:31

Анжерская

09:45

14:14

Раст. 4008 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ушумун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ушумун → Анжерская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ушумун Анжерская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ушумун Анжерская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4008 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 14:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 14:14 часов. Всего между Ушумун и Анжерская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 07:31 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 07:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ушумун Анжерская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.