Find your railway ticket for direction
Belogorsk - Lihaia

Belogorsk 2050330 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Belogorsk → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Belogorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belogorsk

03:39

Lihaia

11:42

32:03

Dist. 8467 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belogorsk → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Belogorsk Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belogorsk and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8467 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 32:03 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 32:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belogorsk and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:39. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belogorsk and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белогорск - Лихая

Белогорск 2050330 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Белогорск → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Белогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белогорск

03:39

Лихая

11:42

32:03

Раст. 8467 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белогорск → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Белогорск Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белогорск Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 32:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 32:03 часов. Всего между Белогорск и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:39 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белогорск Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.