Find your railway ticket for direction
Belogorsk - Sliudianka 1

Belogorsk 2050330 Sliudianka 1 2054320

Train schedule Belogorsk → Sliudianka 1

Return trains Sliudianka 1 → Belogorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belogorsk

03:39

Sliudianka 1

03:40

48:01

Dist. 2556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sliudianka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belogorsk → Sliudianka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Belogorsk Sliudianka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belogorsk and Sliudianka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2556 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 48:01 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 48:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belogorsk and Sliudianka 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:39. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belogorsk and Sliudianka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белогорск - Слюдянка 1

Белогорск 2050330 Слюдянка 1 2054320

Расписание поездов Белогорск → Слюдянка 1

Смотреть обратно Слюдянка 1 → Белогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белогорск

03:39

Слюдянка 1

03:40

48:01

Раст. 2556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слюдянка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белогорск → Слюдянка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Белогорск Слюдянка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белогорск Слюдянка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 48:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 48:01 часов. Всего между Белогорск и Слюдянка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:39 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белогорск Слюдянка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.