Find your railway ticket for direction
Belogorsk - Zima

Belogorsk 2050330 Zima 2054280

Train schedule Belogorsk → Zima

Return trains Zima → Belogorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belogorsk

03:39

Zima

11:27

55:48

Dist. 2933 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belogorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belogorsk → Zima

If you need to buy railway ticket Belogorsk Zima online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belogorsk and Zima we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2933 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 55:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 55:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belogorsk and Zima. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:39. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belogorsk and Zima starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белогорск - Зима

Белогорск 2050330 Зима 2054280

Расписание поездов Белогорск → Зима

Смотреть обратно Зима → Белогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белогорск

03:39

Зима

11:27

55:48

Раст. 2933 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белогорск → Зима

Чтобы купить жд билет Белогорск Зима онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белогорск Зима, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2933 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 55:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 55:48 часов. Всего между Белогорск и Зима курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:39 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белогорск Зима открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.