Find your railway ticket for direction
Blagovescen - Baikalsk

Blagovescen 2050300 Baikalsk 2054546

Train schedule Blagovescen → Baikalsk

Return trains Baikalsk → Blagovescen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2624 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blagovescen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baikalsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blagovescen → Baikalsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Blagovescen Baikalsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blagovescen and Baikalsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2624 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 50:25 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 50:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blagovescen and Baikalsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blagovescen and Baikalsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Благовещенск - Байкальск

Благовещенск 2050300 Байкальск 2054546

Расписание поездов Благовещенск → Байкальск

Смотреть обратно Байкальск → Благовещенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Благовещенск

00:27

Байкальск

02:52

50:25

Раст. 2624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Благовещенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Благовещенск → Байкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Благовещенск Байкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Благовещенск Байкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 50:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 50:25 часов. Всего между Благовещенск и Байкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Благовещенск Байкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.