Find your railway ticket for direction
Blagovescen - Magdagachi

Blagovescen 2050300 Magdagachi 2050430

Train schedule Blagovescen → Magdagachi

Return trains Magdagachi → Blagovescen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blagovescen

00:27

Magdagachi

09:19

08:52

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blagovescen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Magdagachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blagovescen → Magdagachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Blagovescen Magdagachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blagovescen and Magdagachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 08:52 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 08:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blagovescen and Magdagachi. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blagovescen and Magdagachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Благовещенск - Магдагачи

Благовещенск 2050300 Магдагачи 2050430

Расписание поездов Благовещенск → Магдагачи

Смотреть обратно Магдагачи → Благовещенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Благовещенск

00:27

Магдагачи

09:19

08:52

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Благовещенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Магдагачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Благовещенск → Магдагачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Благовещенск Магдагачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Благовещенск Магдагачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 08:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 08:52 часов. Всего между Благовещенск и Магдагачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Благовещенск Магдагачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.