Find your railway ticket for direction
Blagovescen - Tygda

Blagovescen 2050300 Tygda 2050380

Train schedule Blagovescen → Tygda

Return trains Tygda → Blagovescen

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blagovescen

00:27

Tygda

08:12

07:45

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blagovescen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tygda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blagovescen → Tygda

If you need to buy railway ticket Blagovescen Tygda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blagovescen and Tygda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blagovescen and Tygda. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:27. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 00:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blagovescen and Tygda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Благовещенск - Тыгда

Благовещенск 2050300 Тыгда 2050380

Расписание поездов Благовещенск → Тыгда

Смотреть обратно Тыгда → Благовещенск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Благовещенск

00:27

Тыгда

08:12

07:45

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Благовещенск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тыгда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Благовещенск → Тыгда

Чтобы купить жд билет Благовещенск Тыгда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Благовещенск Тыгда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Благовещенск и Тыгда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:27 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 00:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Благовещенск Тыгда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.