Find your railway ticket for direction
Chita 2 - Lihaia

Chita 2 2050001 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Chita 2 → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Chita 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chita 2

11:47

Lihaia

11:42

59:55

Dist. 6798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chita 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chita 2 → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Chita 2 Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chita 2 and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6798 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 59:55 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 59:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chita 2 and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chita 2 and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чита 2 - Лихая

Чита 2 2050001 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Чита 2 → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Чита 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чита 2

11:47

Лихая

11:42

59:55

Раст. 6798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чита 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чита 2 → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Чита 2 Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чита 2 Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 59:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 59:55 часов. Всего между Чита 2 и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чита 2 Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.