Find your railway ticket for direction
Chita 2 - Briuhoveck

Chita 2 2050001 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Chita 2 → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Chita 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chita 2

11:47

Briuhoveck

18:12

06:25

Dist. 7153 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chita 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chita 2 → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chita 2 Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chita 2 and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7153 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:25 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 06:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chita 2 and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chita 2 and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чита 2 - Брюховецкая

Чита 2 2050001 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Чита 2 → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Чита 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чита 2

11:47

Брюховецкая

18:12

06:25

Раст. 7153 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чита 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чита 2 → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Чита 2 Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чита 2 Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7153 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 06:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 06:25 часов. Всего между Чита 2 и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чита 2 Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.