Find your railway ticket for direction
Chita 2 - Petr Zavod

Chita 2 2050001 Petr Zavod 2050410

Train schedule Chita 2 → Petr Zavod

Return trains Petr Zavod → Chita 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chita 2

11:47

Petr Zavod

19:36

07:49

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chita 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petr Zavod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chita 2 → Petr Zavod

If you need to buy railway ticket Chita 2 Petr Zavod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chita 2 and Petr Zavod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 414 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 07:49 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 07:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chita 2 and Petr Zavod. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chita 2 and Petr Zavod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чита 2 - Петровский Завод

Чита 2 2050001 Петровский Завод 2050410

Расписание поездов Чита 2 → Петровский Завод

Смотреть обратно Петровский Завод → Чита 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чита 2

11:47

Петровский Завод

19:36

07:49

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чита 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петровский Завод

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чита 2 → Петровский Завод

Чтобы купить жд билет Чита 2 Петровский Завод онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чита 2 Петровский Завод, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 414 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 07:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 07:49 часов. Всего между Чита 2 и Петровский Завод курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чита 2 Петровский Завод открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.