Find your railway ticket for direction
Chita 2 - Novosibirsk Gl

Chita 2 2050001 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Chita 2 → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Chita 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chita 2

11:47

Novosibirsk Gl

13:57

50:10

Dist. 2863 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chita 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chita 2 → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Chita 2 Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chita 2 and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2863 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 50:10 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 50:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chita 2 and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:47. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chita 2 and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чита 2 - Новосибирск-Главный

Чита 2 2050001 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Чита 2 → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Чита 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чита 2

11:47

Новосибирск-Главный

13:57

50:10

Раст. 2863 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чита 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чита 2 → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Чита 2 Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чита 2 Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2863 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 50:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 50:10 часов. Всего между Чита 2 и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:47 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чита 2 Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.