Find your railway ticket for direction
Hani - Kavkazskaia

Hani 2048096 Kavkazskaia 2064160

Train schedule Hani → Kavkazskaia

Return trains Kavkazskaia → Hani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hani

11:30

Kavkazskaia

23:37

12:07

Dist. 7232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hani → Kavkazskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hani Kavkazskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hani and Kavkazskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7232 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 12:07 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hani and Kavkazskaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 11:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hani and Kavkazskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хани - Кавказская

Хани 2048096 Кавказская 2064160

Расписание поездов Хани → Кавказская

Смотреть обратно Кавказская → Хани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хани

11:30

Кавказская

23:37

12:07

Раст. 7232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хани → Кавказская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хани Кавказская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хани Кавказская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 12:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Хани и Кавказская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 11:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хани Кавказская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.