Find your railway ticket for direction
Hani - Chuna

Hani 2048096 Chuna 2054759

Train schedule Hani → Chuna

Return trains Chuna → Hani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hani

11:30

Chuna

20:57

33:27

Dist. 1721 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hani → Chuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hani Chuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hani and Chuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1721 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 33:27 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 33:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hani and Chuna. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 11:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hani and Chuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хани - Чуна

Хани 2048096 Чуна 2054759

Расписание поездов Хани → Чуна

Смотреть обратно Чуна → Хани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хани

11:30

Чуна

20:57

33:27

Раст. 1721 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хани → Чуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Хани Чуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хани Чуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1721 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 33:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 33:27 часов. Всего между Хани и Чуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 11:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хани Чуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.