Find your railway ticket for direction
Hani - Kuanda

Hani 2048096 Kuanda 2054128

Train schedule Hani → Kuanda

Return trains Kuanda → Hani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hani

11:30

Kuanda

17:42

06:12

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuanda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hani → Kuanda

If you need to buy railway ticket Hani Kuanda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hani and Kuanda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 06:12 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 06:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hani and Kuanda. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 11:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hani and Kuanda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хани - Куанда

Хани 2048096 Куанда 2054128

Расписание поездов Хани → Куанда

Смотреть обратно Куанда → Хани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хани

11:30

Куанда

17:42

06:12

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куанда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хани → Куанда

Чтобы купить жд билет Хани Куанда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хани Куанда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 06:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 06:12 часов. Всего между Хани и Куанда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 11:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хани Куанда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.