Find your railway ticket for direction
Hani - Taishet

Hani 2048096 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Hani → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Hani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hani

11:30

Taishet

23:12

35:42

Dist. 1862 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hani → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Hani Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hani and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1862 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 35:42 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 35:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hani and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 11:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hani and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хани - Тайшет

Хани 2048096 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Хани → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Хани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хани

11:30

Тайшет

23:12

35:42

Раст. 1862 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хани → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Хани Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хани Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1862 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 35:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 35:42 часов. Всего между Хани и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 11:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хани Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.