Find your railway ticket for direction
Hani - Omsk

Hani 2048096 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Hani → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Hani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 3669 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hani → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hani Omsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hani and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3669 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 05:10 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 05:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hani and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 11:30. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 11:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hani and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хани - Омск

Хани 2048096 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Хани → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Хани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хани

11:30

Омск

03:40

04:10

Раст. 3669 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хани → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Хани Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хани Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Хани и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 11:30 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 11:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хани Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.