Find your railway ticket for direction
Olekma - Shahtnaia

Olekma 2048095 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Olekma → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Olekma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Olekma

09:56

Shahtnaia

17:45

07:49

Dist. 6951 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olekma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olekma → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Olekma Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olekma and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6951 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 07:49 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 07:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olekma and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 09:56. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 09:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olekma and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олекма - Шахтная

Олекма 2048095 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Олекма → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Олекма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Олекма

09:56

Шахтная

17:45

07:49

Раст. 6951 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олекма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олекма → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Олекма Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олекма Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6951 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 07:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 07:49 часов. Всего между Олекма и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 09:56 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 09:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олекма Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.