Find your railway ticket for direction
Olekma - Vidim

Olekma 2048095 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Olekma → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Olekma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Olekma

09:56

Vidim

14:55

28:59

Dist. 1456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Olekma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Olekma → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Olekma Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Olekma and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1456 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 28:59 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 28:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Olekma and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 09:56. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 09:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Olekma and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Олекма - Видим

Олекма 2048095 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Олекма → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Олекма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Олекма

09:56

Видим

14:55

28:59

Раст. 1456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Олекма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Олекма → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Олекма Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Олекма Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 28:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 28:59 часов. Всего между Олекма и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 09:56 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 09:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Олекма Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.