Find your railway ticket for direction
Diugabul - Kozulka

Diugabul 2048093 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Diugabul → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Diugabul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Diugabul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Diugabul → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Diugabul Kozulka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Diugabul and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2593 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 50:55 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 50:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Diugabul and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 06:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Diugabul and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дюгабуль - Козулька

Дюгабуль 2048093 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Дюгабуль → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Дюгабуль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дюгабуль

06:59

Козулька

08:54

49:55

Раст. 2593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дюгабуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дюгабуль → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Дюгабуль Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дюгабуль Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 49:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 49:55 часов. Всего между Дюгабуль и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 06:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дюгабуль Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.