Find your railway ticket for direction
Chilchi - Lena

Chilchi 2048092 Lena 2054290

Train schedule Chilchi → Lena

Return trains Lena → Chilchi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chilchi

05:41

Lena

10:05

28:24

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chilchi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chilchi → Lena

If you need to buy railway ticket Chilchi Lena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chilchi and Lena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1400 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 28:24 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 28:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chilchi and Lena. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 05:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chilchi and Lena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чильчи - Лена

Чильчи 2048092 Лена 2054290

Расписание поездов Чильчи → Лена

Смотреть обратно Лена → Чильчи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чильчи

05:41

Лена

10:05

28:24

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чильчи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чильчи → Лена

Чтобы купить жд билет Чильчи Лена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чильчи Лена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 28:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 28:24 часов. Всего между Чильчи и Лена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 05:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чильчи Лена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.