Find your railway ticket for direction
Chilchi - Novaia Chara

Chilchi 2048092 Novaia Chara 2054102

Train schedule Chilchi → Novaia Chara

Return trains Novaia Chara → Chilchi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chilchi

05:41

Novaia Chara

14:30

08:49

Dist. 403 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chilchi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novaia Chara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chilchi → Novaia Chara

If you need to buy railway ticket Chilchi Novaia Chara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chilchi and Novaia Chara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 403 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 08:49 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 08:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chilchi and Novaia Chara. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 05:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chilchi and Novaia Chara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чильчи - Новая Чара

Чильчи 2048092 Новая Чара 2054102

Расписание поездов Чильчи → Новая Чара

Смотреть обратно Новая Чара → Чильчи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чильчи

05:41

Новая Чара

14:30

08:49

Раст. 403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чильчи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Чара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чильчи → Новая Чара

Чтобы купить жд билет Чильчи Новая Чара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чильчи Новая Чара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 403 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 08:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 08:49 часов. Всего между Чильчи и Новая Чара курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 05:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чильчи Новая Чара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.