Find your railway ticket for direction
Larba - Tynda

Larba 2048089 Tynda 2048000

Train schedule Larba → Tynda

Return trains Tynda → Larba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Larba

15:05

Tynda

17:42

02:37

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tynda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Larba → Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Larba Tynda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Larba and Tynda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Larba and Tynda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:05. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Larba and Tynda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ларба - Тында

Ларба 2048089 Тында 2048000

Расписание поездов Ларба → Тында

Смотреть обратно Тында → Ларба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ларба

15:05

Тында

17:42

02:37

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тында

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ларба → Тында

Чтобы купить жд билет Ларба Тында онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ларба Тында, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Ларба и Тында курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:05 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ларба Тында открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.