Find your railway ticket for direction
Larba - Balashov Pass

Larba 2048089 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Larba → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Larba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Larba

03:32

Balashov Pass

02:01

58:29

Dist. 6481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Larba → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Larba Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Larba and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6481 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 58:29 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 58:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Larba and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Larba and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ларба - Балашов-Пассажирский

Ларба 2048089 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Ларба → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Ларба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ларба

03:32

Балашов-Пассажирский

02:01

58:29

Раст. 6481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ларба → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ларба Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ларба Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 58:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 58:29 часов. Всего между Ларба и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ларба Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.