Find your railway ticket for direction
Horogochi - Niia

Horogochi 2048087 Niia 2054046

Train schedule Horogochi → Niia

Return trains Niia → Horogochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horogochi

02:29

Niia

08:14

29:45

Dist. 1446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horogochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horogochi → Niia

If you need to buy railway ticket Horogochi Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horogochi and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1446 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 29:45 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 29:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horogochi and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 02:29. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 02:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horogochi and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорогочи - Ния

Хорогочи 2048087 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Хорогочи → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Хорогочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорогочи

02:29

Ния

08:14

29:45

Раст. 1446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорогочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорогочи → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорогочи Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорогочи Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 29:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 29:45 часов. Всего между Хорогочи и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 02:29 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 02:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорогочи Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.