Find your railway ticket for direction
Horogochi - Zvezdnaia

Horogochi 2048087 Zvezdnaia 2054045

Train schedule Horogochi → Zvezdnaia

Return trains Zvezdnaia → Horogochi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horogochi

02:29

Zvezdnaia

08:51

30:22

Dist. 1483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horogochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvezdnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horogochi → Zvezdnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Horogochi Zvezdnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horogochi and Zvezdnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1483 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 30:22 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 30:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horogochi and Zvezdnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 02:29. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 02:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horogochi and Zvezdnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорогочи - Звездная

Хорогочи 2048087 Звездная 2054045

Расписание поездов Хорогочи → Звездная

Смотреть обратно Звездная → Хорогочи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорогочи

02:29

Звездная

08:51

30:22

Раст. 1483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорогочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звездная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорогочи → Звездная

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорогочи Звездная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорогочи Звездная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 30:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 30:22 часов. Всего между Хорогочи и Звездная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 02:29 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 02:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорогочи Звездная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.