Find your railway ticket for direction
Lopcha - Kuscevka

Lopcha 2048028 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Lopcha → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Lopcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lopcha

04:26

Kuscevka

21:08

16:42

Dist. 7380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lopcha → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lopcha Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lopcha and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7380 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 16:42 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 16:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lopcha and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lopcha and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лопча - Кущевка

Лопча 2048028 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Лопча → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Лопча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лопча

04:26

Кущевка

21:08

16:42

Раст. 7380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лопча → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лопча Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лопча Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 16:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 16:42 часов. Всего между Лопча и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лопча Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.