Find your railway ticket for direction
Lopcha - Kirenga

Lopcha 2048028 Kirenga 2054048

Train schedule Lopcha → Kirenga

Return trains Kirenga → Lopcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lopcha

04:26

Kirenga

06:53

26:27

Dist. 1280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lopcha → Kirenga

If you need to buy railway ticket Lopcha Kirenga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lopcha and Kirenga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1280 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 26:27 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 26:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lopcha and Kirenga. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lopcha and Kirenga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лопча - Киренга

Лопча 2048028 Киренга 2054048

Расписание поездов Лопча → Киренга

Смотреть обратно Киренга → Лопча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лопча

04:26

Киренга

06:53

26:27

Раст. 1280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киренга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лопча → Киренга

Чтобы купить жд билет Лопча Киренга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лопча Киренга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 26:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 26:27 часов. Всего между Лопча и Киренга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лопча Киренга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.