Find your railway ticket for direction
Lopcha - Ust Katav

Lopcha 2048028 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Lopcha → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Lopcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lopcha

04:26

Ust Katav

23:43

31:17

Dist. 5071 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lopcha → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Lopcha Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lopcha and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5071 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 31:17 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 31:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lopcha and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lopcha and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лопча - Усть-Катав

Лопча 2048028 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Лопча → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Лопча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лопча

04:26

Усть-Катав

23:43

31:17

Раст. 5071 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лопча → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Лопча Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лопча Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5071 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 31:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 31:17 часов. Всего между Лопча и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лопча Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.