Find your railway ticket for direction
Tynda - Petuhovo

Tynda 2048000 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Tynda → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Tynda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tynda

00:47

Petuhovo

10:50

22:03

Dist. 4517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tynda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tynda → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tynda Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tynda and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4517 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 22:03 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 22:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tynda and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 00:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tynda and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тында - Петухово

Тында 2048000 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Тында → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Тында

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тында

00:47

Петухово

10:50

22:03

Раст. 4517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тында

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тында → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тында Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тында Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 22:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 22:03 часов. Всего между Тында и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 00:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тында Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.