Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazyvaevsk - Viat Poliany

Nazyvaevsk 2044990 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Nazyvaevsk → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Nazyvaevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

04:59

Viat Poliany

03:22

22:23

Dist. 1470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazyvaevsk → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazyvaevsk Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazyvaevsk and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1470 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 22:23 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 22:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nazyvaevsk and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 04:59. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 04:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazyvaevsk and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Называевская - Вятские Поляны

Называевская 2044990 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Называевская → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Называевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

04:59

Вятские Поляны

03:22

22:23

Раст. 1470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Называевская → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Называевская Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Называевская Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 22:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 22:23 часов. Всего между Называевская и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 04:59 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 04:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Называевская Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.