Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazyvaevsk - Tatarskaia

Nazyvaevsk 2044990 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Nazyvaevsk → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Nazyvaevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

22:18

Tatarskaia

02:08

03:50

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

18:45

Tatarskaia

23:02

04:17

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazyvaevsk → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazyvaevsk Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazyvaevsk and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 318 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 03:50 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 04:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nazyvaevsk and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 22:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazyvaevsk and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Называевская - Татарская

Называевская 2044990 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Называевская → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Называевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

22:18

Татарская

02:08

03:50

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

18:45

Татарская

23:02

04:17

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Называевская → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Называевская Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Называевская Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 03:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 04:17 часов. Всего между Называевская и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 22:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Называевская Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.