Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazyvaevsk - Omsk

Nazyvaevsk 2044990 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Nazyvaevsk → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Nazyvaevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

22:18

Omsk

23:59

01:41

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

18:45

Omsk

20:16

01:31

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazyvaevsk → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazyvaevsk Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazyvaevsk and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nazyvaevsk and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 22:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazyvaevsk and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Называевская - Омск

Называевская 2044990 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Называевская → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Называевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

22:18

Омск

23:59

01:41

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

18:45

Омск

20:16

01:31

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Называевская → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Называевская Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Называевская Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Называевская и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 22:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Называевская Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.