Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazyvaevsk - Barabinsk

Nazyvaevsk 2044990 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Nazyvaevsk → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Nazyvaevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

22:18

Barabinsk

04:06

05:48

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

18:45

Barabinsk

00:55

06:10

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazyvaevsk → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazyvaevsk Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazyvaevsk and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 473 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 05:48 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nazyvaevsk and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 22:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazyvaevsk and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Называевская - Барабинск

Называевская 2044990 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Называевская → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Называевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

22:18

Барабинск

04:06

05:48

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

18:45

Барабинск

00:55

06:10

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Называевская → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Называевская Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Называевская Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 05:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Называевская и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 22:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Называевская Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.